2014 Summer Singles Champions

Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Congratulations to the following champions/finalists for Summer Singles

Open Champion: Eric Spitz

Open Finalist: Mike Offergeld

A Champion: Conor Frailey

A Finalist: Eric Rodrigo

B1 Champion: Paul Kim

B1 Finalist: Sonny Thatch

B2 Champion: James Pszanka

B2 Finalist: Jim Mrkvicka

C Champion: Lupe Sanchez

C Finalist: Ron Wittman

D Champion: Wade Xu

D Finalist: Michael Kelly

Last modified on Monday, 08 September 2014 09:44
Login to post comments